Symposium on 20.5.2010 on the subject of bullying

In Ulm there on Saturday, 5/20/2010 interesting and important conference of the „Child Action, Center for Land Baden-Württemberg.

In the preface to the symposium writes the Labour and Social Monika pride of BW, „unfortunately, violence is one in all its forms, including bullying do so, no social marginal phenomenon of young people themselves and each other. Scientific evidence indicates that suffer in each class in one or two children under the bullying attacks of their fellow students. This leads to enormous psychological stress among those concerned, bring the often physical complaints with it. (1:00)

Where is the simple question, why then adopted the CDU not with their coalition partner FDP in Berlin and finally an anti-bullying BW law in the U.S., this is now in the states of motion and grant, why not us? “

Of great interest would be the talk of the Munich psychologies shepherd who gives a lecture on „The System of harassment“ *. Perhaps the individual contributions are indeed on the Internet.

* New findings from empirical research, DR MELISSA SCHAEFER, Munich. (2)

Further contributions to the symposium come from FRANZ HILT, Freiburg, strategies against bullying (3).

There then followed six groups, which among other things, CHRISTOPHER SZADAY, Zurich, the concept of „No Blame Support Group Approach to Bullying„Imagine, translated loosely means,“ (k) onsequente action against bullying through mutual support from peers. (4:00)

One can but hope, despite the high-profile composition of the technical meeting with experts in their field only, the participants find the courage to adopt a resolution in which they pointed to the lack of basic law and pass it pride of Minister or forward.

Therapy is good, too-one, but ultimately helps just one ombudsman with authority to issue directives to state and government level, with an anti-bullying law also causes time to prosecute the perpetrators. Only then can bullying be stopped and pushed back, and that is today, just who makes the first move?

1) http://www.kgu.schule.ulm.de/homepage/objekte/downloads/files/antimobbing.pdf

http://www.dr-monika-stolz.de/

2) http://www.psy.lmu.de/mobbing/presse.html

http://www.psy.lmu.de/pbi/Mitarbeiter/Mechthild-Schaefer.html

3) http://www.agj-freiburg.de/

http://www.km-bw.de/servlet/PB/menu/1229507/index.html

4)http://www.schuletg.ch/file_uploads/bibliothek/k_24_SchulkulturTagesstru/k_44_GewaltKonflikteKrise/k_195_LeitfdenChecklisten/576_0_szadaybern4.pdf

Schlagwörter: , , , , , , ,

12 Antworten to “Symposium on 20.5.2010 on the subject of bullying”

  1. joyceholtoncrawford Says:

    DON’T CALL ME MICHAEL is a children’s chapter book about bullying, friendship, and forgiveness. It is an excellent book that can be used to start classroom discussions about issues facing our students. This book, released by Tate Publishing in December of 2009, is available from Tate Publishing, from the author, or at Amazon. Author Joyce Holton Crawford has visited elementary and middle schools to talk about her book, and also to discuss the writing process, and the road to becoming a published author. You can contact Crawford at teachcraw@hotmail.com.

  2. Maximilian Says:

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this
    blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the ultimate phase🙂 I care for such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. Brandy Says:

    I’d have to verify with you here. Which isn’t one thing I normally do! I enjoy reading a post that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  4. Marion Says:

    Thanks for expressing your ideas. Another thing is
    that scholars have an alternative between federal student loan
    and also a private student loan where it really is easier to go with student loan debt consolidation reduction than in the
    federal student loan.

  5. Micheal Says:

    Hello I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

  6. Clint Says:

    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I have been checking out many of your stories and
    it’s pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

  8. Homer Says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest blog and
    I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  9. Dieter Says:

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in web explorer, may test this… IE still is the marketplace
    leader and a big element of other folks will leave out
    your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  10. Franklin Says:

    Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve found
    out so far. However, what about the bottom line?
    Are you sure concerning the supply?

  11. Rufus Says:

    Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

